Creating The Diet

There are lots of rules you can break; so thats what happens a lot...
libellula
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Creating The Diet

Post by libellula »

Hi,

I'm new to the forum and I'm a beginner. I would like to ask if anyone who is a litlle expert could kindly help me in creating my diet.

I'm a 17 year old girl, I'm 170cm and I weigh 49/50 kg. I'm in my last year of school and I'm a violinist, so my life is quite full between concerts, trips, auditions and exams, and I need to have enough energy to get me through a full day of work.

I started getting pimples when I was 10-11 and I've had my ups and downs, but I've never had clear skin since then.
I would like to completely clear my skin up, since I react to make-up and I feel uncomfortable being on the stage and under the reflectors with my unclear skin(I have pimples on my forehead, on my cheeks and I have many blackheads on my nose).

I would like to ask a couple of questions:

-about the egg yolks, couldn't eating so many of them hurt? I'm only asking because I've always been told that one should maximally eat 1-2 eggs a week and because my boyfriend was operated a year and a half ago for cholesterol deposits(he's always been very lean) and inflamed pancreas and now he can hardly touch eggs(that scared me).

-What can I use as a cleanser? I've always used Clinique for oily skin, which is NOT a mild cleanser.

I can find:

bananas
apples
pineapple
coconut
strawberries
raspberries
pears
kiwi
oj
very good oo
tomatoes
avocado
cucumber
pollin
honey
royal jelly

-egg yolks

-practically any dried fruit

-only walnuts in a shell. Everything else comes pre-shelled.

Can anyone tell me what the best quantities for a beginner would be?
I tried putting an ideal diet of mine through the nutritional value diagram several times but the results were very low in calcium, phosphorus and zinc.

Thank you in advance for your help!

Libellula
Oscar
Administrator

Post by Oscar »