Need help from you guys

There are lots of rules you can break; so thats what happens a lot...
bobby
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Need help from you guys

Post by bobby »

Hello everyone,
I am a newbie who have just start with Wai diet.
I am man, 1m70, 60kg
I have problem with my Iodide.

I daily eat:
13 medium Banana
6 Egg yolk
5 Avocados
8 Tomatoes
6 Oranges
6 Cucumber
5table spoons of Honey
2 Pineapple
1 Mangos

My Iodide is just 0.02653mg/0.15mg even though I add egg yolks, It still remain the same.
I just want to ask:
1.what is your main intake of Iodide daily?
2.Is my diet good? Do I have to add or subtract anything because i dont want to lose weight?

Sorry for my bad english
Thank you so much Wai-ers.
RRM
Administrator

Re: Need help from you guys

Post by RRM »

bobby wrote:My Iodide is just 0.02653mg/0.15mg even though I add egg yolks, It still remain the same
It depends on what source you use.
The USDA usually does not list iodid.
Thats why i used source 2.
Submitting your diet to the calculatoir using source 2 (where available) yields 96 mcg iodide.
(and that is without the iodide from avocado and pineapple, as not listed)
So, your iodide intake is fine.
If you want more, just eat a little (raw) seafish.
Do I have to add or subtract anything because i dont want to lose weight?
Its easier to not lose weight if you drink juices instead of whole fruits.
Sorry for my bad english
Its perfectly fine.
Iris

Post by Iris »

I don't see any oils. Do you add oil to your fruits? It'll provide you with extra energy and it stabilises the blood sugar and thus protects you from sugar highs and lows.
bobby

Post by bobby »

RRM wrote: Its easier to not lose weight if you drink juices instead of whole fruits.
Thank you RRM. But do you have any advices for my current diet?
Am I eating too much? Because I have found some sample diet on this link. It's way too little from mine.
http://www.waiworld.com/waidiet/twd-examples.html
bobby

Post by bobby »