Beginner, can I start the wai warrior??

There are lots of rules you can break; so thats what happens a lot...
sowen8989
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Beginner, can I start the wai warrior??

Post by sowen8989 »

Hello
I'm a 18year old student, and I'm very interested in diets.
I've been suffering from acne for 4years. And found this diet 2weeks ago.
Since I began this diet, as most individuals I he'd some issues.

1 I would carve for fibre, I like my status when my stomach is full, but it makes me lazy. So I eat a lot and do not move. Worst mistake.
2 I don't feel anything when I drink my OJ, but when I use my energy gain from it, 50% I get runny nose eyes. Maybe to much OO. I put 2tbs in 1L of OJ, and drink 2L
3 don't know exactly what caused it but I am allergic to some fruit or egg yolks, I have pollen allergy so I thought eliminating apples pears kiwis and egg yolks would help. And I put a lot of coconut oil on my skin 4times a day.
The symptoms got better and the redness disappeared.
But still the OJ makes me watery. I was thinking if I follow the wai warrior I would consume all my food in 2hrs so I didn't have to suffer from this all day. I think bananas are safe to eat a lot, as they are cheap and can some how cover the everyday needed nutrition. Maybe with some cucumber,tomato,avocado salad it will cover all nutritions. But the wai warrior consists in low fibre so show I make a shake out of the cucumber,tomato,avocado salad? I couldn't find that experiments with this.
Also if I eat 100g of mackerel and 10bananas and 3l,2l OJ and Juiced?? Salad don't know really about the sugar if I add sugar to prevent candida should I consume coconut oil? And 3small spoon of OO in my 3L OJ.
Can someone tell me if this is correct ah. I'm planning to juice the bananas, can you please give me advice :D or anything
Nina75

Re: Beginner, can I start the wai warrior??

Post by Nina75 »