Brief Presentation and… I am entirely lost!

There are lots of rules you can break; so thats what happens a lot...
Novidez
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Brief Presentation and… I am entirely lost!

Post by Novidez »

First, let me introduce myself with a brief story:

Hi! My name is Leandro Oliveira and I am 24 years old. I’m 183 cm tall and I weight 72 kg. I am Portuguese and I am currently a college student.

Since my early young age and as far I can remember, I have been always an anxious person, with serious difficulties to concentrate (and always constipated). However, it was throughout my youth that my anxiety problems started to cause me some real problems. My grades on school fell off, I became even more anxious and stressed (for curiosity, acne was also an issue those days). Around my 15 years old, I was diagnosed with OCD and it was there that the never-ending psychology/psychiatrist cycle started. What can I say is that I ingest an infinite amount of pills: Prozac, Sertraline, Fluvoxamine, Clomipramine, Risperidone, Ritalin, and so on…

But, in the past few months, I randomly went to a medical quantum medicine. I can say, that I was very impressed (and I still am) with the results I got! And the main thing I did was ‘only’ to change my eating habits: remove milk, wheat foods (remove gluten essentially) and sugars; start to eat more nuts, seeds and more fish. I also took some supplements initially though. Nevertheless, constipation was gone (although I think the supplements were a big factor here), concentration problems were not so strong and anxiety slowed down.

I am almost by myself right now, i.e., I don't have as much consultations I used to have, because she says that I don't need them already.
I can say that, since then, I am becoming more and more interested in a healthy diet, you can’t imagine how! And also, I began to be very interested in meditation, hollistic points of view of our body, awareness, present moment.