Help; what to eat? how much energy?? is this credible?

There are lots of rules you can break; so thats what happens a lot...
Sara
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Help; what to eat? how much energy?? is this credible?

Post by Sara »

Hi all

I'm new to this diet "thing", and I just want some help to make sure I'm eating enough. I'm a girl, 16 years old, 174 cm and weigh 50 kgs.

I shouldn't lose any weight, I would much rather gain a few kilos.
I'm on this diet because I have acne, I was going to try Roaccutane but then I found this adorable diet on the web, it made my day. I have suffered from acne since 12, it has developed into severe acne, breakouts occasionally.. Well, anyhow. I've been on antibiotics for a couple of years now, but it does not work anymore. I quit five days ago, so I guess I can eat raw animal food soon. I feel pretty weak ('cause I'm not DOING IT RIGHT) but this is what I ate yesterday;

maybe 10 satsumas
2 apples
a salad: cucumber, avokado, tomatoe and some Olive oil
a banana

+ lots of fruit in the evening, raisins

I know I need some protein, I'm slowly getting my body used to it (egg yolks)

Today: (it's 10.51 in the morning, just woke up)
5 dl orangejuice with 2 tablespoons OO and the same amount of sugar (should I really have that much sugar ? :? )

How much do I need to eat, (maybe I could gain weight?) any help would be VERY APPRECIATED! :D

Thanks..
//Sara, sweden
RRM
Administrator

Re: Need some help, what to eat?

Post by RRM »

hi Sara, welcome!
Sara wrote:I just want some help to make sure I'm eating enough
The nutrient calculator may give you an indication, but of course your REAL need for energy largely depends on how active you are.
the only one who can tell you whether you are consuming precisely enough energy, is your body. Please try to develop a habit to listening to your body. whenever your blood sugar level goes down, you will start feeling less energetic, and eventually tired and 'low' (depressed).