? on sagging skin

Make up, cream, skin issues, dental issues, dental hygiene, shampoo, dandruff...
twinee1
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

? on sagging skin

Post by twinee1 »

I am a newbie here, but not new to the Raw Diet. I am interested in this diet as I after years of "trying" to tighten some sagging skin above my knees with no success. I read about the diet and cellulite and Wai touched on the sagging (lack of tone) skin, but did not go into depth as to if the diet can correct this as well as cellulite. Is there hope that this diet will help what I viewed as aging skin ? I now see that maybe it is a product of 15 years on the high protein (no fruit) bodybuilder type diet !

I started the wai diet today and managed a raw yolk in some avo..(I am not a fan of raw egg yolk..) I am allergic to all fish so I must do the yolks right ?

Thanks !
Oscar
Administrator

Post by Oscar »

Welcome to the forum. :)

The diet will tighten the skin, but only up to the point what is maximally possible, depending on the condition of the skin. It will also considerably slow down the aging process of the skin.

Are you sure you're allergic to fish, and if so, how do you know exactly?

You can do the diet with egg yolks alone.
twinee1

Post by twinee1 »

Thanks Oscar, my skin is not overly saggy but enough to bother the Vain me ! SO I will stick 100% to this diet and see how it goes !

Yes I am allergic to fish. I was a HUGE fan of sashimi and Fish, sushi for years. Ate it almost daily. 4 years ago I got a bad case of Scrombroid Poisoning. I ended up in the Emergency room for an Epi Injection. And a 911 call once after eating Shrimp. After that every time I ate a fish or shellfish I would get a flat red rash and itchy ears and face. I thought it "mental" but a few times I had it happen when I did not have fish but I was in Restaurant, unaware of the food prep.
Oscar
Administrator

Post by Oscar »

Well, keep away from fish for now.