Calcium or vit D for teeth remineralisation?

Make up, cream, skin issues, dental issues, dental hygiene, shampoo, dandruff...
sunpower9
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Calcium or vit D for teeth remineralisation?

Post by sunpower9 »

Is it calcium or vit D that helps reminerailsation of the teeth...? if citrus has damaged the enamel ??? :?: And whats with milk and calcium uptake how beneficial are all these cheese and dairy products if they are cooked and not raw fresh ?
sunpower9

Re: Calcium or vit D ?

Post by sunpower9 »

second question...seems everythings gone suddenly quiet here ? what happend :shock: anyways is the calcium level the same in an unfertilised & a fertilised egg or are there any marked differences ??? RRM :?: wai :?:
abicahsoul

Post by abicahsoul »

It may take one or two days before the mods are here.. ;)
It is weekend...
Well, I am no expert, but milk and cheese and dairy is not recommended on wai.
Based on a study that shows that in populations that eat a lot of dairy and have high bone density, occurrence of osteoporosis is also higher.
I suppose they kind of ruled out other reasons for this correlation (other lifestyle differences etc.)? Am I right RRM? That question have been haunting me..
I have no idea about fertilized eggs? You mean that they are on the way to become chickens? Aren't all eggs fertilized? I dont' understand the question.
Buy normal eggs. Or free range.. or ecological.
To avoid enamel damage, drink with a straw. Wash mouth with a sip of water after every fruit meal. Brush gently - not directly after meal.
We take up calcium and vit d in the food we're eating..

As far as I can tell the whole pasteurization thing with eggs seems to only be relevant for the US, and there it is on the label if it is. And pasteurization of eggs is not the same as if they are from pasture.. like pasture beef etc. - tricky.. sometimes I'm not sure if people see the difference.. :P
sunpower9

Post by sunpower9 »