Having a severe sunburn and acne

Spots, zits, pimples, cysts, etc.
Squash
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Having a severe sunburn and acne

Post by Squash »

Hello there. I've been doing the sample diet for the past 2 months right now (100%, cheated twice). For the first month things were looking great and I was indeed clearing up, especially my nose. BUT during this time I was still taking 10mg of Accutane every day. Then after this 1st month mark I stopped taking Accutane and slowly but surely, without changing my diet my acne came back, but in a form I've never seen before.

I have to say now that during that last month of the 2 months I've been on the diet, I've flown on an airplane TWO times to the other side of the world and back. Especially the trip back with the Accutane more out of my system made me EXPLODE in tiny pimples. TINY, TINY pimples. Nothing else. No nodules, no cysts, no regular pimples.

These tiny pimples are more superficial, could this be because of the diet not pinching the sebum off deep in the skin, but it just happens right in the upper layer of the skin?

Also, which the title refers to, a week ago I've gone to the tanning salon as I sometimes do. This time I went under another tanning machine than usual, which was more powerful. Well, I could only stand 5 minutes of it because it felt like my skin was melting off. An hour after the visit my face looked really red and burnt AND my face was unusually dry (drying effects of the tanning bed??). This dry skin was temporary however, and my face got very oily the day after and a lot of new tiny pimples were forming.

So basically I want a few opinions on this all, especially I want to know was my last breakout really caused solely by the tanning bed? That would be great, because I'd know another culprit.

My diet:
- 5 unskinned apples (300 kcal)
- 150 grams of sugar (600 kcal)
- 1 Liter of orange juice (400 kcal)
- 200 grams of EVOO (1440 kcal)
- 6 egg yolks (300 kcal)