Lacto vegan; Please help with sample diet....

Spots, zits, pimples, cysts, etc.
audioshack1
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Lacto vegan; Please help with sample diet....

Post by audioshack1 »

Hello I am a lacto vegan ( I don't eat any meat, any fish and eggs)....now I noticed in some posts and in the sample diet that fish and eggs are included. Now since I don't eat these foods, what can I eat to start the sample diet? What would a daily eating guide look like for me for the first two weeks? such as what would I eat and in combination with foods? Also how many times should I eat a day for the first two weeks and should I avoid an y particular foods? Please help as I am new to this sample diet regimen but I am scared because I have limitations with diet so I was not sure how to start and finish. Please guide and help me. All help is greatly appreciated. Thank you
audioshack1

Post by audioshack1 »

Also How much to eat of the foods (quantity)? thank you
RRM
Administrator

Re: Please help with sample diet....

Post by RRM »

I understand you are here for acne?
The sample diet is not easy, and if you cannot eat egg yolks or fish, its even harder, because they are very satisfying and also because they supply you with essential nutrients (good cholesterol, specific omega-3 fats, iodide and vitamin B12).

Regarding how many times you should eat, its the same as for everyone else; its best to eat something at least every hour, so that your blood sugar level does not fluctuate too much. The less fiber you eat (pressed juices) the more often you need to take in some energy, but the benefit is that you will not experience gasses, cramps and/or swelling of your stomach.