Whiter teeth?

Share your testimony to encourage others.
Singingcrowsings
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Whiter teeth?

Post by Singingcrowsings »

I've been eating 90-95% Wai for a couple months now, and it seems to me my skin isn't just silkier but my teeth are a lot whiter. My eye teeth had a slight yellowing starting to happen when I started, and now it's gone.

Am I the only one? Is this a coincidence, or are there others experiencing this too???
panacea

Re: Whiter teeth?

Post by panacea »

are you drinking OJ? store bought or fresh squeezed?
overkees

Post by overkees »

Yeah it's true, orange juice withens your teeth.

Orange juice, due to its acidity and sugar content also eats away your teeth. Especially when sipped during the day. That's also one of the most important reasons to put fat in the juice! Fat often acts as a antimicrobe agent. It also coats your teeth to protect it. When it comes to fat, eating saturated fats results in the best antibacterial agent. So eating coconut oil when it comes to dental health, is a smart thing to do. Washing your mouth with water helps to neutralize acidity. And brushing your gums lightly is also very important.

If I drink a coke, my teeth are covered ith plaque. If i drink orange juice combined with fat. My teeth are really white, shiny and free of plaque. This is the best indicator when it comes to dental health. The amount of plaque on teeth and tongue.

Eating grains results in a lot of fibers with long carbohydrates and stickyness in your mouth. That will provide a better environment for bacteria in your mouth for a longer time. So grains in combination with juice is BAD!
Singingcrowsings

Post by Singingcrowsings »

It's interesting, eh? But does that mean we have to be careful it's not eating away out teeth if we're adding oils at the same time or not? So far, I'm liking the results. And... I believe many people actually brush their teeth with coconut oil for it's antibacterial properties.