Diet diary

If you are not sure whether you are doing the diet right, create your own diet diary here, so others can take a look at it.
overkees
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Diary

Post by overkees »

Alright people, I'm almost hitting the 3 months mark and would like to share my diet diary with you. I'm going to be very honest with you. As it might also help me in the process of getting over that dark part of my life. And being proud that I now can live with moderation!

I live in The Netherlands, I'm 22 years old and 1.90 tall. I'm a male.

I'm currently studying Mathematics at the University of Utrecht again. Because I quit it due to motivational problems, sleeping problems, concentration problems and a bad lifestyle. No believe in myself, except for the fact that I kept telling myself things were going to be alright and that it wasn't such a big deal. Hoping for some miraculous change, someone that would come out of the dark and offered me a model carreer. Because I get a lot of compliments on the way I look and on my presence. You should have seen me in that period though, I looked like a total zombie!
It all came to a boiling point February. A nervous breakdown. I was taking all kinds of harddrugs (such as xtc, amphetamines) almost on a weekly basis for 3/4 year and some (weed, alcohol, tobacco) on a daily basis for almost 1.5 years. I started to radically change my lifestyle after this meltdown, so I went back to live with my parents again.