Eating Program Question

Challenges and trouble-shooting
adonis
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Eating Program Question

Post by adonis »

Hi All,

I am a newbie and have been reading a lot of the posts for the past three days and need some help. I see a lot about eating fruits and egg yolks, juice and raw fish(not for me). I have tried the nutrient calculator but haven't really come up with a solid daily eating routine. I am 5'7" 165 lbs and workout 3-5 times a week lifting weights. I am looking to gain weight.

I started yesterday eating bananas, salad with olive oil, brazil nuts/walnuts, strawberries, kiwi, cantalope, eqq yolks and OJ. Coming up on the first 24 hours. This is rough, but has to be done.

Can anyone recommend a daily eating regimen(what to eat and how much) from morning to night? I would be very greatful for the help being a newbie. BTW, this is for a light case of acne(6-8 whiteheads) around my mouth/chin and nose.

I went to an allergist and was tested for 42 of the most common food allergies and had no allergies at all. Milk, nuts, etc.

Also, is it olive oil going into the OJ? If so, how much per glass would I put in? Is this for digestion purposes?

Any recommendations on cleansers to wash the face?

Thanks for any help in advance!

Adonis
Monique

Re: Eating Program Question

Post by Monique »

raw fish is sashimi/sushi n very normal in japan n tastes great!!!!
never tried sushi????
i hope that u eat egg yolks raw coz if not its bad 4 acne
u need 2 find ur own routine i think coz nobody can tell @ what moment u need energy coz only ur body can tell u
wai says gaining weight u should prevent weight loss by lack of sugar in between meals
i always start wd juices n juices n juices n then banana more juices n banana more juices (i always ttake small drinks from juices) n @ nite i eat fish or yolks wd avocado n more juices
u can add as much oo as u like but more is better just dont do so much it makes u gag