Back for another try!

Fasting during the morning and (some part of) the afternoon, eating at night
djkvan
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Back for another try!

Post by djkvan »

Hi again everyone!

It has been just over three years since I last attempted the Wai Diet. I am an active 42 year old male, approximately 5'10" (178cm) and 170Lbs (77Kg). I work as an order puller in an organic produce warehouse on Canada's west coast. My job keeps me physically active all day and includes a wide range of motion which results in a fairly comprehensive use of muscle groups (and glycogen). I don't have a car so I generally bicycle everywhere to get around in the city. I am not prone to acne.

I am beginning with the Wai Warrior approach, but not 100% raw. I will be consuming only Tropicana orange juice with sugar and sashimi to begin. I do not tolerate egg yolk and OO gives me heartburn when combined with OJ, so no OO either. It is my intention to have two meals in quick succession at the end of the day - the first being OJ+sugar consumed over the course of a couple of hours; the second being sashimi consumed by itself no sooner than an hour after the OJ and no later than hour before lying down for bed.

I smoke cigarettes - less than a pack a day - and intend to stop or at least greatly reduce the habit.

@RRM...

I am thinking that consuming water throughout the day as needed will perhaps be beneficial to curb initial "vestigial" appetite? Also I am guessing that my nutritional needs, especially for protein (even carbs?), may be greater at the start. Thoughts?
I do so like green eggs and ham. Thank you, thank you. Sam I am.
djkvan

Re: Back for another try!

Post by djkvan »