A great way to support each other!

How to prevent unwanted weightloss, and/or even gain muscles

How often do you exercise while being on Wai's diet?

3-5 days per week of weigth training plus three times per week of cardio
25%
2-3 days per week of weight training plus three times of cardio
17%
3-5 days per week cardio
8%
I am a professional sportsperson
No votes
I am an amateur bodybuilder
8%
I try to organize sports activities during weekends
8%
I rarely exercise, and feel fine because I eat the Wai way
33%

Total votes: 12
zazuna
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

A great way to support each other!

Post by zazuna »

Hi to all Wai-diet followers,

I am using this discussion board for the first time although I have found about about the diet in January. So, in other words, I am a Beginner. But I would like to be more proactive in changing my lifestyle. Here is my message for today.

I have signed up for a free weigthloss program on sparkpeople.com. They can accomodate one's fitness preferences as well as diet preferences (for example, I checked boxes in order to exclude all kinds of meat, tofu from my nutrition program) and it is cutomizable--for example, you can create your own nutritional goals: eat 4 egg yolks per day.
This is the most user friendly program I have found so far and it will be a good way to support and motivate each other.
I also like all sorts of online fitness regimens(especially free ones :lol:). Since January, I have been following a fitness program from freetrainers.com. The most enlightening moment was to finally figure out how to use all those machines and dumbells in the gym.