Keeping my mouth SHUT!

If your interest doesn't fit anywhere else, leave it here.
Crysten
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Keeping my mouth SHUT!

Post by Crysten »

Hi, I'm new to this wonderful new way of life. I'm about three weeks in now. I'm still not 100%. I find it very, very hard to follow this diet when I go out, and being that I live in a fun, young neighborhood in the city...AND that it's summer, I go out pretty often.

I don't have acne, but I just recently acquired cellulite due to the fact that I was in the hospital and then in Europe--not a good combination to help me stick to my usual diet consisting of non-processed foods, fruits, veggies and grains. Not going to take this cellulite attack lying down, I googled cellulite problems a few weeks ago and stumbled upon the free acne book, which I immediately began devouring. I love it! Thank you RMM and Wai for using your precious time to gather all the information and write it. And you too Oscar, for all your great responses to the posts.

Okay so now for my "problem," I'm used to having my friends, family and even co-workers come to me for nutrition/exercise advice. I love talking about both topics and am somewhat knowledgeable in them. However, now that all my thinking has changed so drastically due to this fantastic (yet hard) new lifestyle, I find it so difficult to answer people's questions and/or keep my mouth shut about my new findings.