New to this diet; headaches, cravings

There are lots of rules you can break; so thats what happens a lot...
health
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

New to this diet; headaches, cravings

Post by health »

Hi there!

As you can see, I’m new to this diet...knew about it before but finally made up my mind to really try it out full out...here are my concerns, problems and benefits so far during the 3 days...

Benefits
----------
*Softer, better looking skin
*Better mentality in one way but not the other….

Problems
-----------
*Headaches, long lasting migraines
*An daily long craving for food

Concerns
------------
* The cholesterol from the raw egg yolk 3-4 eggs per day?? :S
* Blood sugar levels, insulin resistance problems because of the fructose in fruits, even if mixed with fat....
*Tooth decay, because of fruits acid and sugar...
*Digestive enzymes problems in the future?

Anyways what i was also wondering was weither wai diet has an negative impact on the mind as a beginner....i kind of noticed being a little bit not perfectly me, iv'e felt more like an observer these last few days rather then actually being me...and as soon as i started to eat normal again...because i just couldn’t take the craving anymore...i feelt back to where i was...

Is this bad or is this "transaction" something that happens to everyone switching to the wai diet?

I must mention that I have a hard time eating sweets, I mostly feel for non-sweet things so it’s been a very hard time for me to eat all those fruits as carbs…should I listen to my body or continue with the diet? I do combine it with egg yolks, omega 3, and borage oil sometimes..

I also need to ask this question, my father was recently diagnosed with high blood pressure, cholesterol and sugar, he is 65 so i was wondering perhaps the wai diet is helpful in such situation?

Thanks you for taking youre time and reading this. :)
Frost

Post by Frost »