Newbie- Impressive Results but Issues with Weight

There are lots of rules you can break; so thats what happens a lot...
Ainmad
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

Post by Ainmad »

I am new to Wai's diet just started the diet 5 days and I am feeling definitely positive changes to my mood
and concentration. Even though I had this diet on my radar screen for few years but it seemed bit daunted and starting it meant pushing the envelope. Anyways I bit the bullet and started it with the goal of 100% compliance within reasonable amount of time.
Before I go any further let me thank Wai particularly for doing such a fabulous job and disseminating this extremely valuable information culled from years of research totally free to public. All of us who are and will benefit from this owe this to Wai and associates.
My main motivation to try it was my depressive mood and impaired concentration. Having tried Anti-depressants and stimulants I knew pretty well the pitfalls for that route. I also tried Gluten/casein free diet for quite sometime without seeing much difference. Reading on wai's site about food causing depression I came to know grains were the missing link in my uphill battle against this illness. Judging for positive changes on this diet I would like to continue this diet But I am facing some serious challenges as I feel some noticeable weight loss. Already a skinny 134 lbs male every ounce weight is big concern for me. According to nutrition calculator total calories from my food are 1940 which is little less than min calories I should have (1950).I know from my readings from weight/muscle loss section that I need to drink OJ with added
sugar and oil to prevent weight loss. But it is luxury where I live, the most I can find is packaged OJ loaded with preservatives to sustain hot and humid temperature.
My question is if I can substitute OJ with lemon or other fruit concentrates with added oil and sugar?