what to eat? what to do? whats ok?

Challenges and trouble-shooting
somebodyelse
https://cutt.ly/meble-kuchenne-wroclaw

what to eat? what to do? whats ok?

Post by somebodyelse »

Is it ok if I only eat oranges,strawberrys,rasberrys,egg,olive oil,romane lettuce,squezed lemon?

Do I have to poke a hole in the egg yolk?I got pretty clear on my five day straight when I was doing it that way before I messed up.

Do I have to put oil on my face?

If those fruits are ok can someone help me with a diet plan with the exact hours between meals and weight of fruit with each meal?
somebodyelse

Post by somebodyelse »

Im not good at liscening to my body with this and I feel better knowing that what I ate is really ok.
Oscar
Administrator

Re: diet plan

Post by Oscar »

somebodyelse wrote:Is it ok if I only eat oranges,strawberrys,rasberrys,egg,olive oil,romane lettuce,squezed lemon?
Take out the lettuce. You might want to include some raw fish if you can.
Do I have to poke a hole in the egg yolk?
If you want to drain the yolk before eating, yes.
Do I have to put oil on my face?
Nope. You can use a little bit of raw coconut oil if your skin is really dry in the beginning.
If those fruits are ok can someone help me with a diet plan with the exact hours between meals and weight of fruit with each meal?
It all depends on what your energy needs are at any given moment, and those are different for any individual...
somebodyelse

Re: diet plan

Post by somebodyelse »

Oscar wrote: It all depends on what your energy needs are at any given moment, and those are different for any individual...
Well then just one that will work for me to stay on because the sample diet doesn't have any weight of the fruit in the sample diet I don't think.

I can tell you how much I wiegh if needed.

Thank you. :D
somebodyelse

Post by somebodyelse »

because Im sick of messing up.
somebodyelse

Post by somebodyelse »